25 Names of Prophet and Apostle

In the religion of Islam there are 25 prophets and apostles who shall be known by the Prophet Muhammad as the last prophet for all people spanjang period, namely:

1. Adam AS.
2. Idris AS.
3. Nuh AS.
4. Hud AS.
5. Soleh AS.
6. Ibrahim AS.
7. Luth AS.
8. Ismail AS.
9. Ishak AS.
10. Yakub AS.
11. Yusuf AS.
12. Ayub AS.
13. Syu’aib AS.
14. Musa AS.
15. Harun AS.
16. Zulkifli AS.
17. Daud AS.
18. Sulaiman AS.
19. Ilyas AS.
20. Ilyasa AS.
21. Yunus AS.
22. Zakaria AS.
23. Yahya AS.
24. Isa AS.
25. Muhammad SAW.
Prophet who earned the nickname Ulul Azmi or prophets / apostles who have remarkable resilience in carrying out his prophetic:

1. Nuh AS.
2. Ibrahim AS.
3. Musa AS.
4. Isa AS.
5. Muhammad SAW.





About muslimreligi

Man who always pray to Allah SWT

Posted on June 28, 2011, in Prophet's Allah and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: